TheDogPLACE is HOME!

 

Support Purebred Dogs & the People Who Care For Them

 

Become A Charter Member

 

And add your name to the dog world's largest voting block

 

 

Charter Members Get Special Benefits - And So Do The Dogs!

 

Authorized Charter Member insignia for your email signature, website, and advertising.

Special discounts on advertising offers and promotions!

FREE HEADlines from TheDogPress.com, our news affiliate.

Higher Ranking in the Dog-e-Book, Charter Members always listed first!

 

Click for your $20 Charter Membership

Make your voice heard by the Registries, our Legislators, and 1.2 million dog owners.

 

Your dues support our ii Contract With Dog Lovers, our Mission, and...

 

     Project Prescription Inserts 2000 achieved (vets now legally required to provide CIS)

     Project Vaccines 2001 achieved (AVMA now recommends only "core" vaccines)

     Project PAWS achieved (legislation stopped by exposure of the hidden political agenda)

     Project: Legislation ongoing initiatives holding politicians accountable to dog owners.

 

Raymond Formanek - ForScot Scottish Terriers

konaray@yahoo.com

Theresa Nesbitt - Abberann

theresanesbitt@gmail.com

Patricia Murphy

pmurphycpa@aol.com

Jeannine Depalma - Foxfire Farms

Mbacelebration@yahoo.com

Randi Pollock

randijoyp@gmail.com

Sharon McCadam - Firacres

firacres@comcast.net

Dody Froehlich

dody99516@gci.net

Erika Moureau - Texican

texicandog@sbcglobal.net

Debra Hamilton - Hamilton Law & Mediation

dhamilton@hamiltonlawandmediation.com

Adrianne & Alexander Dering - Hopecrest Cotons

hopecrestcoton@yahoo.com

Anna Vaughn - Irish Setter Club of Greater Tulsa

anna@cme-usa.com

Monica Stoner - Sacre-Tyana

tsent@ix.netcom.com

Teresa McMahan - Oasis Mastiffs

teresa581@suddenlink.net

Peggy Bosse

pbosse1@cinci.rr.com

Libby Williams

libbywill@embarqmail.com

Shelly Hollen

shalakoaussies@gmail.com

Amy Rock

amylrock@mac.com

Tammy & Steve Kaplan

ksm2333@aol.com

Debra Gibb - Hollyhock Bichons

deb@hollyhockbichons.com

Mary Bengel - Mar-B Poodles

mbengel@swbell.net

Pat Still - Ce Ce Chins

dragonlady78130@yahoo.com

Laura Patton - LaraLee Belgians

lhpatton@mac.com

Shirley VanCamp - S'CESS

Scessnk9s@gmail.com

Jay Hyman - Rolling Kennels

djhyman@comcast.net

Melissa Ayer - Ramapo Kennel Club

melissa.ayer@gmail.com

Laura Gilchrist - Tammen's Basenjis

Tammen@aol.com

Cheryl Broussard - Yorkies Are Heaven

cherylbroussard@bellsouth.net

Candace Nagle

pilgrim1620@comcast.net

Karl Fluck III

kittykid97@aol.com

Doris Russell - Pet Kare the globe

rustee25@gmail.com

Linda Houchin

lhouchin52@gmail.com

Elaine Burlin

eburlin@aol.com

Henry Greenwood - American Dog Breeders Association

adba@adba.cc

Leslie K Moran

Lesliemoran31@hotmail.com

Rita Rice - Aria

Ariaborzoi@yahoo.com

Georgia Gilham

georgia800@cox.net

Dawn Hamilton - Citadel Kennel

citadelbmf@gmail.com

Gloria Jones

canaryblue1@aol.com

Darrell Dennis - Darrell & CO

POOH2@WCTEL.NET

Kim McFarland - Castle Keep Mastiffs

castlekeepmastiffs@sbcglobal.net

Beverly Schwab - Blumatra Collies

bschwab2001@yahoo.com

Linda Rice - The Mastiff Sweet Spot

acslinda@comcast.net

Maggie Cecil

MaggieCecil@EarthLink.net

William Yoder - Shadow Kennel

jeremy@dogonweb.com

Benjamin Olivarez

OlivarezB@ymail.com

Tracey Hope-Shor - High Hopes Ranch

highhopesranch@hotmail.com

Gail wanson - Bar-B's Silverstar Silky Terriers

Gail_Swanson@comcast.net

Betty Michl - Michl R Kennel

BettyMichl@yahoo.com

Paul Pruitt - Terrier Type Magazine

paul@terriertype.com

Barbara Beissel

barbarabeissel@aol.com

Paula Richards

prichards912@att.net

Mark Benson - Bendill Silky Terriers

BendillSilkyTerriers@juno.com

Linda Baker - Elba

Elba1@aol.com

Cindy Williams - Honey Pot Hounds

honeypothounds@aol.com

Paul Goulet

PGoulet936@aol.com

Gail Dash - Casablanca Kuvasz

gail@casablancakuvasz.com

Carole Silverthorne

carolesilverthorne@comcast.net

Richard Patterson Jr. - Arcadia Saints

richp318@yahoo.com

Bonnie Blink - QuietWood

bonnieblink@sbcglobal.net

Karen Dewey - Soonipi Hounds

pkdewey@comcast.net

Danielle Gauthier - Amour De Cotons

grandmamandg@aol.com

Kelly Warner - The Final Cut Ranch

kqwarner@me.com

Cindy Knox - Cinergy Boxers

CinergyBoxers@aol.com

Dave Burrell - Molosser World Alliance

molossermag@gmail.com

Fran & Larry Milteer - VIP MINI-BULLS

fran.milteer@yahoo.com

Mary Rosenbaum - Bi-Mar Pomeranians

marbyrl@msn.com

Bill Creasy - Ouch G'Bang Kennel

tndadtrainer@gmail.com

Nancy Rix - Ashkabad Kennels

nrixdun@gmail.com

Ginny Woody - Breeders Domain

gwoody@breedersdomain.com

Tamara Taylor - Patteran Akbash Dogs

ttaylorfarms@gmail.com

Paula McSwain - Confetti

paulalmcswain@yahoo.com

Patricia Munter

tricia.munter@childrensmn.org

Downey Maynard

downeymaynard@gmail.com

Kathleen Chance

grchwinddancer@yahoo.com

Susan Milton-Lloyd - Mackendrick Boston Terrier

Susan@mackendrick-bostons.com

Debbie Williams - Mosaix Shelties

dwilliams@swccd.edu

Cindy Long

ckroyal@me.com

Melanie Fuellgraf - Thornvalley White Shepherds

valleydogs2000@yahoo.com

Vanessa Giamo - Minotaur

vgiamo@live.com

Caroline Bliss-Isberg - Leonberger Club of America

caroline@isberg.com

Wendi Napieraj - Napieraj Fabled Griffons

Wendi.napieraj@icloud.com

Sheila Kessler - Animal Legal Resources,LLC

skessler@kesslerandgreer.com

Curtis Rowe

curtis.rowe@twc.com

Ruth Wolfson - Rare Gem Mi-Ki's LTD

RareGemMiKis@aol.com

Pamela Brown - Radio Ranch Rottweilers

pambrown427@gmail.com

JM Gemberling - Milagro Standard Poodles

redpoodledynasty@yahoo.com

Lynn Lopez - Jugendliebe Rottweilers

lynnlopez@compuserve.com

Erin McWilliams - Paws-itive Experience Pet Services

Erin@trainadog.com

Susan Berzill - Sweet Moon Cavaliers

seberz@cox.net

Monica Stoner - Sacre-Tyana

tsent@ix.netcom.com

Candace Mogavero - Faireland Kennels

faireland1@gmail.com

Sara Rafferty - Good Stuff Dog Supplies

sara@goodstuffdogsupplies.com

Martina Rombult

mrombult@gmail.com

Pat Hyde

Dragon1410@aol.com

Bernadette Wagner - CBWags4u Dachsies

bw@cbwags4udachsies.com

Holly Johnson - Noble Yorkies

recordfilmmom@gmail.com

Denise R. Monette - Barbary Show Dogs

denise_monette@sbcglobal.net

Martha Hooks - Tea House Artworks

marthahooks@mac.com

Dana Oliver - LilyClare Ltd.

caninelegal@aol.com

Linda Parsons - Dreamcatcher Kennels

drmcatrtms@aol.com

Vicki Rittner - Tru Brittanys

vickirittner@gmail.com

Marsha Washam

trikebabe_99@yahoo.com

Cheryl Grega - Redgap Kennels

cherylgrega@yahoo.com

Jane Farmer

hotspur@earthlink.net

Rodney & Tina Brown - MT Pet Supply

mtpetsupply@gmail.com

Sandra Ray - LTD Show Dogs

ltdshowdogs@yahoo.com

Sharyn Hutchens - Timbreblue Whippets

sharyn@timbreblue.com

Dee Ashley - House of Wagging Tails

dee@houseofwags.com

Dot Newkirk - Cambric Collies

CambricCollies@pullman.com

Joie Chandler - Jetstar

joie@peninsulapetlodges.com

Jacqueline Carswell - Carnasserie

iwcar@accessatc.net

Laura Turner - Bijou Standard Poodles

brownpoodles@yahoo.com

Darleen Wheelington - Waggin' Tails

wheelarkk@aol.com

Debra Oliver - Ladrido Grande Great Danes

dolivernpc@aol.com

Marion Banta - ParrisHill Standard Poodles

msbanta@earthlink.net

Marsha Milroy - Collies of Mudville

mmudville@yahoo.com

Julie Snidow - Additudes Kennel

kennel_of_additudes@yahoo.com

Candace Ardizzone - Travler

ardizzonefamily@verizon.net

Danna Deimler

danna001@verizon.net

Judi Doran - Kennisaw Mt Kennels

cooner@embarqmail.com

Catherine Kendrick - Camee Dobermans

cameedobermans@charter.net

Jalynn Campion - Valiant Bouvier

vbouvier@cableone.net

Lynda Cox - Collies of Wych

lynda.cox@indstate.edu

Melissa Poage

journeymanterv@yahoo.com

Jackie L. Walker

Lujaxs@aol.com

Marie Hedeman - Ash's Mystical Poodles

mystical@mysticalpoodles.com

Brenda Clark

clarkb@shaw.ca

Sheryl Bartel - Helios Greyhounds

sbartel@sos.net

Christin Carothers - Thunder Run Canine

thunderrunpoodles@me.com

Susan Lybrand - Brandmar Kennels

brandmar@verizon.net

Julie Hawkland

julie.hawkland@gmail.com

Aino Andres - Budavar

Budavar05@hvc.rr.com

Martha Tootle - Silky Terrier Club of America

MarthaT933@aol.com

Amy Rutherford - Altacrest

altacrestkennel@msn.com

Carole Rerko - Wannabee Miniature Pinschers

wn2bee@aol.com

Ann Jensen - Quail Haven French Bull Dogs

bullymom@aol.com

Donna Ashbrook-Bradley - Tudor Manchesters

da4re@sbcglobal.net

Karen Freudendorf - Strom Norwegian Elkhounds

Karenvf@optonline.net

Carleen Farrington - Mitern Farm

mitern.terriers@gmail.com

Jill Hopper - Calmont Chihuahuas

ricciojill@hotmail.com

Amberly Langston - Hartlan Yorkies

amberlylangston@gmail.com

Sandy Davis - Lanarkstone

lanark@comcast.net

Pam Kutaka - Havanese In Paradise

pikrik94@aol.com

Antoinette Crudo - Polar Star Kennels

polarstarkennels@me.com

Sande Abernathy

jpaplay@comcast.net

Bill Burlingame - Ramaekers Nutrition

qcvet@aol.com

Eugene Robinett Sr. - Miami Trace Beaucerons

eugener@bright.net

Eileen Narieka - Starkatcher Coton De Tulear

SAVMERCER@AOL.COM

Donna Kenly - KenBe

markkenly@aol.com

Elizabeth Shonts - Winghaven Papillons

bshonts@q.com

Elaine Suter - Hunter Portuguese Water Dog

esuter007@invisalink.net

Barbara Shives - Biba's Kennel

bshives1@bellsouth.net

Pam Unger

tianzishihtzu@comcast.net

TJ Palmer - Applebee's

tjp82@bellsouth.net

Shelly Knight - BleuDragon Kennel

blueroanpaint@aol.com

Paula Cohen - TullyBloom Westies

tullybloom@sbcglobal.net

Beverly Fox - Lucky 13 Kennel

bfoxroses@msn.com

Justine Albright - Brook Park Labs

brookparkcountrykennels@gmail.com

Diane Stewart - Lady D's Oodles of Poodles

ladydsoodlesofpoodles@gmail.com

Ken James

kenjames777@yahoo.com

Robert Gleason

bgleason@tds.net

Barbara Kennamer - Hopcyn Pembroke Welsh Corgis

corgiwish@verizon.net

Suzanne Hall - Rottidox Rottweilers

rottidox@hughes.net

Karen Street - AliAK Kennels, LLC

kstreet1@gmail.com

Ellen Johnson - Charleston Area Dog Club

dogladyej@excite.com

Susan MacMillan - Paisley Dalmatians SueMac@paisleydals.com

Ruth Hoffman

alowan@earthlink.net

Eva Gillett - Unforgettable Maltese

eva.gillett@gmail.com

Carol Williams - Fleet Street Cavaliers

wcarol1037@qwest.net

Sharon Lucas - Shaggy Chic Pet Spa

sher665353@aol.com

Sally Yancey - Prestwick Terriers

Scyancey@aol.com

Darla Lofranco - Lofranco Kennels

lofranco@aztec-net.com

Ann Walton - Walton's Toy Fox Terriers alwalton1234@sbcglobal.net

Felicia Cashin

Feliciausl@hotmail.com

Patricia Lindberg - Assum Kennels

Paka101@comcast.net

Kathy Clayton - Chitawee Frenchies

chitawee@netins.net

Shirley Coles

scoles2161@aol.com

Marion Mitchell - Dalmatians of No America dalcrazy@cybermesa.com

Jan Cooper - Rott-n-Chatter

jan4rott@rott-n-chatter.com

Tracy Burdick - Denzel Papillons

tracy@denzelpaps.com

Helen Joyce

gspointers@mchsi.com

Caroline Baines - Shoshannah

caroline@shoshannahcollies.com

Philippa Jordan

marble@pipeline.com

Doreen Dysert - Marcy Mtn Mastiffs

ddysert@hughes.net

Judith Lamken - Kilkee Kerries

kilkeekbt@comcast.net

Virginia Dimick - PufPride

pufpride@aol.com

Anna Vaughn - High Note Irish Setters

anna@cme-usa.com

Barbara Murray - Barbil Schipperkes

barbil@schipperke.com

Ruth Prehn - Ledge Rock

ledgerock2@knology.net

Dean Doty - Rising Star

rsgstr@cox.net

Marie Davino - Mikamar Shetland Sheepdogs

mikamarshelties@gmail.com

Linda D. LeClair

lizaliness@aol.com

Julia Perry - Medallion Yorkshire Terriers

dogshowaddict@gmail.com

Debra Houston - Heatherly Poodles

heatherly.poodles@hotmail.com

Norma McBride - Norlake

njmac@hughes.net

Helen Bloore - SkySpirit

patsyhjb@aol.com

Patricia Leamy - Flipside Cockers

pbleamy@comcast.net

Genevieve Deltieure - Argent Samoyeds

argentsams@gmail.com

Betsy Brown - JewelStar Norwegian Elkhounds

betsy@raex.com

Linda Holder - Just Labs Kennels

justlabskennels@yahoo.com

Holly Cornwell - The Royal Spaniels Magazine

royalspaniels@frontiernet.net

Linda Hill - Pegasus

lhill2@aol.com

Sue Reeve - Skyhikennels & Suds & Scissors

suzrskyhi@aol.com

Janna Morgan - Evrmor

evrmor@comcast.net

Stephanie Kaul - Samamari

stephanie@kauls.com

Carol Pyrkosz - Perky's Meadowlark Farm

cpyrkosz@aol.com

Charles Arnold - Ft. Lauderdale DC

carnold33309@yahoo.com

Debra Listander - Caloosa Ranch Rottweilers

Dcaloosa@aol.com

Leigh Tocchio - Idlewild

whitelabradors@att.net

Marsha Susag

dmsusag@msn.com

Cathy Thomas - Oakleaf Ranch

presas4me@sbcglobal.net

Denise & Tom Hunse - Bouviator

denise@hunse.net

Bill Burns - The Kennel At Burns Gardens

Burnsgardens@Olyridge.net

Katherine Sullivan

jbsnyc@prodigy.net

Wende Call - National Dog

luvdobies@comcast.net

Brenda Falcone - Jaylyn

terriers1711@aol.com

Lynn Zagarella - Ragtyme

bisbubby@aol.com

Debra Listander - Caloosa Ranch Rottweilers

Dcaloosa@aol.com

Patricia Silberman - KokoNor Tibetan Spaniels

paste592@aol.com

Barb Hughes - Highgrove Corgis

highgrovecorgis@msn.com

Dee Sebion - Deion Manchester's

deion@bak.rr.com

Debra Thornton

cypressbay@earthlink.net

Gayle Pruett - Pruett's Biewer Terrier Paradise

pruettbiewers@aol.com

Paula Dempsey - Oakley English Setters

oakleystrs@aol.com

Marilu Hansen - Desert Hills Kennel

marilu@hansen.net

Virginia Aulik - Huntaway Bearded Collies

beardedcollies@comcast.net

Donna Hall - Int. Seidenspitz Foundation

iwantamiki@aol.com

Candy Wright - Greater Atlanta Toy Dog Assoc.

chiggerbug@gmail.com

Catherine & Nick Nikiforow - Arcata English Cockers

arcata@tds.net

Cathy Pollack - Yutori Finnish Lapphunds

yutoriakitas@gmail.com

Kadelia Hamilton - Halo Standard Poodles

halopoodles@comcast.net

Goldie Coats - Wyngold Brittanys

Ranchknls@aol.com

Michele Johannes - WincroftHavanese

myhavs@sbcglobal.net

Joan Harrigan - RobinSong Standard Poodles

sunnybankmaine@earthlink.net

Kristin Krumpe - Aegis GSMD

yoohooguru@aol.com

Laurie Philpot - RSC-RubyStar Chihuahua`s

itsa_70smom@yahoo.com

Cheryl Kerner - Sinclair PONs

sinclairpons@verizon.net

Sandy Brandt - TriStar Great Danes

brandtsm@comcast.net

Pam Sorrows

pam@bouviergroup.com

Sandra & Tom Weigand - The Winning Image

thewinningimage@mac.com

Pamela Meltzer - Puppy Paws, Inc.

info@puppypaws.com

Patricia McCann

XanaduPapillons@att.net

Kellyn Miller - NyaStar

nyastar@comcast.net

Charles Herendeen

herendeen2@roadrunner.com

Suzanne Orban-Stagle

suzanne@justusdogs.com

Geri Alex

gerialex@aol.com

Zane Smith

beneco@citlink.net

Noelle Steed - Diva Chinese Cresteds

divacresteds@yahoo.com

Darla Panozzo - Glendar Poodles

glendarpoodles@yahoo.com

Michael Hartley - DAR N CO.

POOH2@WCTEL.NET

Jan Nickerson - Gulf Coast Sheltie & Collie Rescue

boobearjan@gmail.com

Patricia Covert - Acadia Golden Retrievers

acadiagr@windstream.net

Jerrilin Naylor - Hallmark Papillons

jnaylor4@bellsouth.net

Debra Maxwell - Maxwell's Kennel

amaxdog@aol.com

Allison Schultz - del Caos

delcaos@mac.com

Barbara Collum

barbcollum@aol.com

Kristi Trivilino

kt11858@gmail.com

Kerrin Churchill - Smithwood English Cocker Spaniels

Kerrin@dogphoto.com

Beverly Ruskey - Sanshor Kennels

sanshor@netzero.net

Brigitte Block

rnbwhaus@wittenbergnet.net

Carole Corbin - Chimeric Belgians

ctc@tervs.com

Cindy Lewis

cidlewis@aol.com

Deborah & Edward Heydt - Hav's de Grace Kennels

debbie1503@verizon.net

Claire Burchfield - Valentia

cburchfield@charter.net

Doreen Slaybaugh - Mid Susquehanna Valley KC

siberian3@verizon.net

Doug Whipple

dwhipple@eldec.com

Debra Keller - Hallmark Golden Retrievers

HallmarkGR@aol.com

Katharine Coxwell

hattieboo@gmail.com

Claudia Paluch

civet448@hotmail.com

Judith Daniels

starzend@rglobal.net

Corinne Filipski - City Brick Shilohs

corfil@aol.com

Barbara Bakert

xlntchows@aol.com

Michelle Foncannon - Michelle's Kuddly Kuties

michellekay02@yahoo.com

Barbara Green

bgreen8248@aol.com

Rebekah Pless - Redyre Rottweilers

redyre@redyre.com

Karen Elvin - Norwegian Elkhound Assoc. of MN

drelvin@mac.com

  Patricia Murray - I'm Special Bouviers

murray.pl@gmail.com

Alanna Cavanagh

liadain@together.net

Deb Fischer - Majestique Siberian Huskies

awesome1@mchsi.com

Juanita Imperiale - Imperiale French Bulldogs

buldane@wideopenwest.com

Patricia Petraglia

px3@msn.com

Vanessa Weber - Kenjockety Spaniels

kenjockety@cshore.com

Karen Robertson - Rock'n Roll French Bulldogs

rockfb@ptd.net

Karen Van Gunst

karenvg@aol.com

Patti Caldwell - Schoolhouse Goldens

schoolhouse@airmail.net

Dawn Horock - Daz-End English Springer Spaniels

Dawnjmh@aol.com

Diane Lynch

diane.m.lynch@gmail.com

Eugene Robinett - Miami Trace Beaucerons

eugener@bright.net

Maggie Peat - Pramada Kennels

pramada.kennels@gmail.com

Herbert Rosen

tibbielove@aol.com

Mary Elaine Booker

goodwin_booker@msn.com

Susan Sholar - Intl. College of Pet Careers

shojudge@yahoo.com

Connie Gard - SandRiver Kennels

sandriver1@aol.com

Christine Carter - Bramblewood

Carterandcameron@gmail.com

Gloria Ogdahl - Tintlet Standard Poodles

gogdahl@verizon.net

Lisa Christensen - Chris Christensen Systems

lisa@chrissystems.com

Laurel Dalire - Paniola Farms

ldalire@yahoo.com

Renee Bruns - Caryse

caryse@cox.net

Carole Ross - Hilltop Brussels Griffons

hilltop@razzolink.com

Sallie Cummings

dmania_5@msn.com

Bolivia Powell - Tejas

tejas797@aol.com

Leslie Curtis

sitara@verizon.net

Cathy Gaidos

gaidos@jc.net

Roy Loomis - Cherrybrook

rloomis@cherrybrook.com

Lana Woodburn - Del Sur

delsurk9@aol.com

Debbie Franklin - Toyville Chihuahuas

toyvillechis@aol.com

Lisa Nonog - JetCity Manchester Terriers

LNonog@oz.net

Patricia Knutson - Rocknk

rocknkpyrs@gvec.net

Michael Mesloh - Vom Hause Mesloh

mikeandsavannah@yahoo.com

Lynda Birmantas - Lynbir

lynbir1@aol.com

Barbara Hughes - Highgrove

highgrovecorgis@msn.com

Paula Kaufman - Miradon

miradonfbd@aol.com

Teresa Gordy - Ashland Labradors

ashlandlabradors@yahoo.com

Heather Campbell - Bow Wow & Woofs

bowwowandwoofs@comcast.net

Denise Spotila - Après Argent Poodles

denise_spot@hotmail.com

Robyn Futcher

robyn@broadarrow.us

Deborah Jones - Saltwater Danes

tljonesco2@aol.com

Ronnie Hayes

ronmphs2@yahoo.com

James Taylor - Working/Herding Dog Digest

workingdogdigest@aol.com

Joe Waterman

JoH2Oman@msn.com<

Marlene Sandford - mylittlechi.com

marlene@mylittlechi.com

Richard Shannon - Smokey Valley Kennel

smokeyvalley@toledotel.com

Carol Sowders - Ketka

ketka@tc3net.com

Cynthia Baughan

cbaughan1@gmail.com

Sharon Ventura - Diamond Dogs

dukfinder@aol.com

Steven Harris - Tehas Havana Silk Dogs

steve.harris@tehashavanasilkdog.com

Dianne Tyree - Wexford Tibetan Spaniels & Affenpinscher

di24kk9s@wexfordgold.com

Shannon Van Duren - Van D Mastiffs

vandmastiffs@comcast.net<

Carmen Sifontes - Caniches Jescar

menchi@prw.net

Jeannie Warnke

wylaree@megavision.com

Carole Evert

cjoyevert@hotmail.com

Carol Gravestock - Bullmarket French Bulldogs

frenchbulldogz@gmail.com

Ms. Diane Butler

telstardobes@btinternet.com

Suzanne Berggren - Nightwind Collies

t.berggren@comcast.net

Sharon Ford

stormy@escapees.com

Noreen Sankovich - Lunier Briards

lunier@comcast.net

Julie Rembrandt Seeley - Rembrandt Poodles

jrembrandtseeley@aol.com

Antoinette Florian - Follie Collies

colliesrno1@wildblue.net

Sharon McCrary

GoldmyneGD@live.com

Betty Lou Bunert - San'd Star Cockers

bbunert@aol.com

Linda Durham - Renaissance Vizslas

linda.k.durham@boeing.com

Denice Gray

deecollie@comcast.net

 

Edwin Barnett - ClassyLabs

classylabs@gmail.com

Kim Griffin Marcus

befaire@aol.com

YOUR NAME SHOULD BE HERE!

Click to become a Member

YOUR NAME SHOULD BE HERE!

Click to become a Member

YOUR NAME SHOULD BE HERE!

Click to become a Member

0901159162168-12

Charter Member Supporters Continued ...

 

There's Unity In This Community Of World-wide Canine Communication!

 
Canine Health ThePetPlace TheShowPlace Projects Training