TheDogPLACE is HOME!

 

Support Purebred Dogs & the People Who Care For Them

 

Become A Charter Member

 

Page TWO of the dog world's largest voting block

 

Charter Members Get Special Benefits - And So Do The Dogs!

 

Your dues support our ii Contract With Dog Lovers and our Mission

 

     Join these Charter Members who protect dogs and support the rights of dog owners

(you are on page two Charter Member)

 

Click for your $20 Charter Membership

As a Charter Member, your voice is heeded by Registries, Legislators, and 1.2 million dog owners.

Bonus offers & advertising discounts may vary and are for Limited Time only

 

YOUR NAME SHOULD BE HERE!

Click to become a Member

YOUR NAME SHOULD BE HERE!

Click to become a Member

YOUR NAME SHOULD BE HERE!

Click to become a Member

Linda Timmerman

lt4dogs@aol.com

Dorie Sparkman - Akita Rescue Society of FL

arsf@juno.com

Sally Parcher

farrwestkl@aol.com

Patricia Palmer - Cameo

cameopoodles@hotmail.com

Joie Chandler - Jetstar

joie@peninsulapetlodges.com

Patricia Silberman - KokoNor Tibetan Spaniels

paste592@aol.com

Robin Krumm

royalairshepherds@gmail.com

Lewis Western

transamcockers@suddenlinkmail.com

Yvonne Hassler-Deterding - VJK-Myst GSP's

mystgsp@earthlink.net

Cindy Knox - Boxer Club of Colorado

CinergyBoxers@aol.com

Sharyn & Walt Hutchens - Timbreblue Whippets

www.timbreblue.com

Aleah Bertagnolli

lwndkst@aol.com

Jane Phelps

daystarrc@aol.com

Marilee Thorsby Thorsby TFTs

marilee@thorsbytoyfoxterriers.com

Betty Kendall - Shobett Chihuahuas

www.shobettchihuahuas.com

Maria Yepello

myepello@aol.com

Nancy Stalnaker

southwesties@qwest.net

Rebecca Theim - Tipitina Comm., Inc.

rebecca@tipitina-comm.biz

Cecilia Weber - Othello GSD

othellogsd@aol.com

Marta Illing - Winning Hand Kennel

whrotties@netzero.net

Patricia Decamp - Pacific Picardies

pjde70@hotmail.com

Pat Santi - Rhydowen Kennels

rhydowen@aol.com

Richard Knoster

sabotch@embarqmail.com

BJ Andrews - Toy Fox Terriers O'BJ

bj@toyfoxterriersobj.com

Christy Barnes - Macaroni Penguin

macaronipenguin.christy@gmail.com

Elizabeth Fickel- New Hope Kennel

whinwoof@wctablue.net

Shirley Coles

scoles2161@aol.com<

Pamela Simmons - Corn Row Kennels

pam@cornrowkennel.com

Annette Shepard - Rebel Star Kennels

www.rebelstarkennels.com

Marcie Dudas - Canine Country

AssistanceDogs@comcast.net

Linda Greeson - The Mastiff Sweet Spot

acslinda@comcast.net

Glenda Oylear - GGs ShihTzus

Glenda@ggsshihtzus.com

Renee Bruns Caryse

caryse@cox.net

Nancy Resetar

nlr1@mindspring.com

Annette Gilliam - Blossom Valley Parson Russell Terriers

gilliaa@sce.com

Patricia Levan - Dunromin Chihuahuas

pat@dunromin.us

Karen Lockhart - Happy Shadows Wires

hadows@comcast.net

Suzanne Warfield - Willowood Toy Dog Kennel

willowood@losch.net

Wendy Cox

wecodanes@comcast.net

Linda Burger - Plu Perfect

gsdcat@zoominternet.net

Vanessa Weber - Kenjockety Spaniels

kenjocketyspaniels@yahoo.com

Sandy Teague

sandy@pettemp.com

Gail Vetorino

gailv@teleport.com

Maggie Cecil

MaggieCecil@EarthLink.net

Susan Peters

Bxw25@worldnet.att.net

Hank Greenwood - ADBA

www.adba.cc

Peggy Wagner

info@colliedog.org

Karen Tracy - Liontamer - Pazzazz Chows

pazzazz@ptd.net

Desarie Fletcher

akkmommy@sbcglobal.net

Rani Morningstar

spiritvalley2@yahoo.com

Meaghan Walsh (Skaggs)

free19bird67@yahoo.com

Pamela Dickerson

pamdickerson@hotmail.com

Mary Anne Luke

maluke@PayasaHavanese.com

Kellie Cosby

cosbystherapyanimals@yahoo.com

Barbara Krzewicki

ursa_minor_poms@yahoo.com

Karen Boos

kboosmd@rcn.com

Barbara Bachman

capriboxer@comcast.net

Ann Tolley

MARANS25@AOL.COM

Ann Jensen

bullymom@aol.com

Kathie Isenberg

classycasi@dslextreme.com

Arlene Scarbrough

Seawitch75@aol.com

Monica Shifflet/Bryn Maw - Wooleston Aus. Cattle Dogs

brynmawr@ix.netcom.com

Teri Johnston - Fireside Welsh Springers

teri@welshspringers.com

Garry Garner

gg@aprpets.org

Claudia Hausz

purplepoodle@verizon.net

Amanda Gibney

info@kyriesiberians.com

Cheryl Ann Simkanin

cheryl.simkanin@juno.com

Hermine Stover

hermine@endangeredspecies.com

Lyndell Ackerman - Camp Carma Salukis

campcarma2@aol.com

Kelly Keene - Pepperdell Yorkshire Terriers

pepperdellyorkies@yahoo.com

Marilyn Vinson - Kachina Kennel Club

chinafleet@aol.com

Teresa Crisman - MorningStar Schnauzers

tiffanymorningstar@msn.com

Susan Ferry - A Pawsitive Experience

k9taxi@earthlink.net

Marianne Shannon

TBsMOM222@aol.com

Larkin Vonalt-Redchief Kennels

larkinvonalt@earthlink.net

Susan Wellman

Creativecookiesu@aol.com

Gail Karamalegos - Callisto Aust. Shepherds

callistoaussies@hotmail.com

Marsha Milroy

mmudville@yahoo.com

Cynthia Lewis

cidlewis@aol.com

Marion Banta - Parris Hill Standard Poodles

msbanta@earthlink.net

Jill Wolens - Barkarian Kennels

ohdog@barkarian.com

Karen Browning

kandogs@yahoo.com

Sherrie Puzak - Sherjak Papillons

sherjak@bellatlantic.net

Donna Dyer - Full Moon Chows

fullmoonchows@prodigy.net

Debra A. Hamilton - Rumraisin Irish Setters

raisinet6@aol.com

Marlene Miller - Kallista Poodles

kallistapoodles@bendbroadband.com

Susan Clinton - Day Dream Acres

ddaclinton@earthlink.net

Joyce Leach

JLeach7919@aol.com

Jill Hopper - Calmont Chihuahuas

ricciojill@yahoo.com

Robin Young - DNR Portraits 'N' More

gsp2@optonline.net

Anna Figueroa - Ishana Bullmastiffs

annafig1@sbcglobal.net

William Lass

theshilohshepherdstory@yahoo.com

D Anne Brown - Grtr Charleston Weimaraner Club

momofrockey@adelphia.net

Julie Mueller - Aurora Kennel Inc

aurorakennel@aol.com

Nina-Jo Rourk

NinaRourk@yahoo.com

Amelia Price

arprice@optonline.net

Marilyn Williams

WHIPPETS5@aol.com

Karen Shiels - Anonychuk Canisphere GSD

lawrence@canisphere.com

Beverly Millette

britfan@mako.com

Rebecca Schuppener - Konza Pugs

lilkonza@aol.com

Penny Harney - Pinafore Std Poodles & Alpacas

my2cents@commspeed.net

Marjorie Davis - Seabreeze Weimaraners

Topweim@aol.com

Penny King - EchoHawk

pennyking@hotmail.com

Carleen Farrington - Mitern Farm

miternjrt@comcast.net

Barbara Cool - WayCool Toys

waycooltoys@earthlink.net

A G Schnell - Pax Boxers

paxinc@pobox.com

Carmen Pitts - DPCA

dogtracker@aol.com

Wister Rogers - Five Forks TFTs

FiveForksTFT's@aol.com

Jeffrey Howell PHA - Kaitan Farms

kaitanfarm@aol.com

Virginia Mastondrea

vamast@aol.com

Denise Lovette - BobsDen, Inc.

Denise@BobsDenInc.com

Diane Hermort - Foxy Fur K-9 Salon

foxyfur2@aol.com

Dave & Sandra Gourley - Sandragon Kennels

dgourley@icdc.com

Virginia "Gini" Addamo

symphonysams@earthlink.net

David Rich - Skii Kennels

RichSkiDog@bellsouth.net

Giulio Passarelli - Ollie's Angels, LLC

dompassarelli@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Brown

esuelin@msn.com

Thomas Kupper Kim Lovewell - BwitchN Chinese Crested

kimbwitchn@aol.com

Jerry Hope - Canine Behavior Clinic

training@jamakennels.com

 

What can YOU do for dogs and the people who love them?

back to previous page

08021681612 http://www.thedogplace.org/Promo/CM-ListLead2.htm

There's Unity In This Community Of World-wide Canine Communication!

 
Canine Health ThePetPlace TheShowPlace Projects Training